The Daryl Pratt Sextet is looking forward to a return visit to Colbourne Ave. Influenced by recent developments in improvised music blending acoustic and electronic sounds, the band's repertoire features new pieces by Daryl designed especially for this outstanding line-up.

Richard Maegraith - saxes

Matt Mcmahon - keyboards

Emile Nelson - bass

Philip South - electronics & percussion

Jared Underwood - drums

Daryl Pratt - vibes

Almost twenty years as chair of the percussion unit at the Sydney Con, Daryl will be playing vibraphone with his brand new sextet.  New work designed especially for this ensemble, their first concert...